ESIC Exam Pattern

ESIC UDC and MTS  Exam Pattern


If you are appearing for UDC and/or MTS posts in ESIC Maharashtra, ESIC Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh ESIC, Gujarat ESIC, ESIC Bihar, ESIC Jharkhand, Odisha ESIC, ESIC Kolkata West Bengal, ESIC Chennai Tamil Nadu, Karnataka ESIC, Kerala ESIC, ESIC Andhra Pradesh, ESIC Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh ESIC, ESIC Jammu and Kashmir, ESIC Haryana, Delhi ESIC, Chandigarh ESIC, ESIC Himachal Pradesh, Guwahati ESIC, ESIC Uttarakhand, ESIC Pondicherry, Goa ESIC exam and want the ESIC UDC and MTS Exam Pattern or ESIC MTS/UDC Syllabus/ ESIC UDC old exam paper 2012 etc. We are produced the data or sample papers in future, so please touch with us on this web page.

ESIC UDC Exam Pattern – The ESIC UDC examination shall consist of following two parts as under –
Part I – Written Examination (Objective Type) – The written exam duration is 02 hours and for VH candidates 02 hours and 40 minutes. The ESIC UDC written examination consist of Numerical Ability, English Language, General Intelligence & General Awareness having 50 questions on each subject. The questions will be set in English and Hindi language. There will be negative marking at the rate of 0.25 marks to be deducted for every wrong answer to eliminate the element of chance.

Part II – Computer Skill Test – the candidates will have to appear for Computer Skill Test of Qualifying Nature either in English or in Hindi language as such they are advised to opt for the medium of examination carefully for Computer Skill Test in the application form. The Computer Skill Test shall comprise of following three sections-
Part A – MS Power Point – 10 marks
Part B – MS Word – 20 marks
Part C – MS Excel – 20 marks
Duration for Computer Skill Test is 30 minutes.

ESIC MTS Exam Pattern – Only one written objective type examination same as UDC Part I paper.

One thought on “ESIC Exam Pattern

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *